Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Friday, October 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Latino Thunder Friday - October 29 2021
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, November 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thunder Friday - November 19 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thunder Friday - December 3 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thunder Friday - January 14 2022
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 4, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thunder Friday - February 4 2022
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Latino Thunder Friday - February 16 2022
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thunder Friday - February 25 2022
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thunder Friday - March 25 2022
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thunder Friday - March 25 2022
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 22, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thunder Friday - April 22 2022
Status - Space Available
Loading...